Post Offices in Lakshadweep

Lakshadweep is an Indian Union Territory located in the Southern region of India. English, Malayalam are the main languages of Lakshadweep.

There are total 10 post offices in Lakshadweep union territory, which you can browse from district-wise post offices list below.

Lakshadweep Post Offices by District

Sr. No.
District Name
State Name
No. of Post Offices