Post Offices in Chandigarh

Chandigarh is an Indian Union Territory located in the Northern region of India. English, Hindi, Punjabi are the main languages of Chandigarh.

There are total 51 post offices in Chandigarh union territory, which you can browse from district-wise post offices list below.

Chandigarh Post Offices by District

Sr. No.
District Name
State Name
No. of Post Offices