Lalkuan Sub-District

Lalkuan is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Nainital District of Uttarakhand. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Lalkuan is 00345. There are about 7 sub-districts in Nainital and Lalkuan is one of them. Betalghat, Dhari, Kaladhungi, Kosya Kutauli, Nainital, Ramnagar etc. are other sub-districts in Nainital.There are about 50 villages in Lalkuan sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Lalkuan Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Lalkuan, Uttarakhand