Salkhua Sub-District

Salkhua is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Saharsa District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Salkhua is 01179. There are about 10 sub-districts in Saharsa and Salkhua is one of them. Banma Itahri, Kahara, Mahishi, Nauhatta, Patarghat, Satar Kataiya, Saur Bazar, Simri Bakhtiarpur, Sonbarsa etc. are other sub-districts in Saharsa.There are about 43 villages in Salkhua sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Salkhua Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Salkhua, Bihar