Bhitaha Sub-District

Bhitaha is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Pashchim Champaran District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bhitaha is 01022. There are about 18 sub-districts in Pashchim Champaran and Bhitaha is one of them. Bagaha, Bairia, Bettiah, Chanpatia, Gaunaha, Jogapatti, Lauriya, Madhubani, Mainatanr, Majhaulia, Narkatiaganj, Nautan, Piprasi, Ramnagar, Sidhaw, Sikta, Thakrahan etc. are other sub-districts in Pashchim Champaran.There are about 23 villages in Bhitaha sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bhitaha Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bhitaha, Bihar