Singheshwar Sub-District

Singheshwar is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Madhepura District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Singheshwar is 01159. There are about 13 sub-districts in Madhepura and Singheshwar is one of them. Alamnagar, Bihariganj, Chausa, Gamharia, Ghailarh, Gwalpara, Kishanganj, Kumarkhand, Madhepura, Murliganj, Puraini, Shankarpur etc. are other sub-districts in Madhepura.There are about 27 villages in Singheshwar sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Singheshwar Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Singheshwar, Bihar