Dighalbank Sub-District

Dighalbank is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Kishanganj District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Dighalbank is 01122. There are about 7 sub-districts in Kishanganj and Dighalbank is one of them. Bahadurganj, Kishanganj, Kochadhamin, Pothia, Terhagachh, Thakurganj etc. are other sub-districts in Kishanganj.There are about 73 villages in Dighalbank sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Dighalbank Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Dighalbank, Bihar