Toru Sub-District

Toru is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Papum Pare District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Toru is 01600. There are about 15 sub-districts in Papum Pare and Toru is one of them. Balijan, Banderdawa, Doimukh, Gumto, Itanagar, Kakoi, Kimin, Leporiang, Mengio, Naharlagun, Parang, Sagalee, Sangdupota, Taraso etc. are other sub-districts in Papum Pare.There are about 42 villages in Toru sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Toru Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Toru, Arunachal Pradesh