Diyun Sub-District

Diyun is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Changlang District of Arunachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Diyun is 01682. There are about 15 sub-districts in Changlang and Diyun is one of them. Bordumsa, Changlang, Jairampur, Kharsang, Khimiyong, Lyngok Longtoi, Manmao, Miao, Nampong, Namtok, Renuk, Tikhak Rima Putok, Vijoynagar, Yatdam etc. are other sub-districts in Changlang.There are about 31 villages in Diyun sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Diyun Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Diyun, Arunachal Pradesh