Bishrampur Sub-District

Bishrampur is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Palamu District of Jharkhand. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bishrampur is 02624. There are about 20 sub-districts in Palamu and Bishrampur is one of them. Chainpur, Chhatarpur, Haidernagar, Hariharganj, Hussainabad, Manatu, Medininagar, Mohammad Ganj, Nawa Bazar, Nawadiha Bazar Nawadiha, Nilambar Pitambarpur, Padwa, Pandu, Panki, Patan, Pipra, Satbarwa, Tarhasi, Untari Road etc. are other sub-districts in Palamu.There are about 66 villages in Bishrampur sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bishrampur Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bishrampur, Jharkhand