Daru Sub-District

Daru is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Hazaribagh District of Jharkhand. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Daru is 02649. There are about 16 sub-districts in Hazaribagh and Daru is one of them. Barhi, Barkagaon, Barkatha, Bishungarh, Chalkusa, Chauparan, Churchu, Dadi, Hazaribag, Ichak, Katamdag, Katkamsandi, Keredari, Padma, Tati Jhariya etc. are other sub-districts in Hazaribagh.There are about 53 villages in Daru sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Daru Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Daru, Jharkhand