Chalkusa Sub-District

Chalkusa is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Hazaribagh District of Jharkhand. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Chalkusa is 02651. There are about 16 sub-districts in Hazaribagh and Chalkusa is one of them. Barhi, Barkagaon, Barkatha, Bishungarh, Chauparan, Churchu, Dadi, Daru, Hazaribag, Ichak, Katamdag, Katkamsandi, Keredari, Padma, Tati Jhariya etc. are other sub-districts in Hazaribagh.There are about 40 villages in Chalkusa sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Chalkusa Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Chalkusa, Jharkhand