Sariya Sub-District

Sariya is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Giridih District of Jharkhand. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Sariya is 02542. There are about 13 sub-districts in Giridih and Sariya is one of them. Bagodar, Bengabad, Birni, Deori, Dhanwar, Dumri, Gande, Gawan, Giridih, Jamua, Pirtanr, Tisri etc. are other sub-districts in Giridih.There are about 69 villages in Sariya sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Sariya Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Sariya, Jharkhand

1. Bagodar 2. Bengabad 3. Birni 4. Deori 5. Dhanwar 6. Dumri 7. Gande 8. Gawan 9. Giridih 10. Jamua 11. Pirtanr 12. Tisri