Mayur Hand Sub-District

Mayur Hand is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Chatra District of Jharkhand. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Mayur Hand is 02521. There are about 12 sub-districts in Chatra and Mayur Hand is one of them. Chatra, Gidhaur, Itkhori, Kanha Chatti, Kunda, Lawalaung, Pathalgora, Pratappur, Shaligram Ram Narayanpur, Simaria, Tandwa etc. are other sub-districts in Chatra.There are about 112 villages in Mayur Hand sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Mayur Hand Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Mayur Hand, Jharkhand