Bharwain Sub-District

Bharwain is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Una District of Himachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bharwain is 00147. There are about 5 sub-districts in Una and Bharwain is one of them. Amb, Bangana, Haroli, Una etc. are other sub-districts in Una.There are about 48 villages in Bharwain sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bharwain Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bharwain, Himachal Pradesh

1. Amb 2. Bangana 3. Haroli 4. Una