Nankhari Sub-District

Nankhari is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Shimla District of Himachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Nankhari is 00178. There are about 16 sub-districts in Shimla and Nankhari is one of them. Chaupal, Cheta, Chirgaon, Dodra Kwar, Jubbal, Junga, Kotkhai, Kumharsain, Nerua, Rampur, Rohru, Seoni, Shimla, Theog, Tikar etc. are other sub-districts in Shimla.There are about 102 villages in Nankhari sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Nankhari Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Nankhari, Himachal Pradesh

1. Chaupal 2. Cheta 3. Chirgaon 4. Dodra Kwar 5. Jubbal 6. Junga 7. Kotkhai 8. Kumharsain 9. Nerua 10. Rampur 11. Rohru 12. Seoni 13. Shimla 14. Theog 15. Tikar