Thural Sub-District

Thural is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Kangra District of Himachal Pradesh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Thural is 00108. There are about 21 sub-districts in Kangra and Thural is one of them. Baijnath, Baroh, Dera Gopipur, Dharmsala, Dhira, Fatehpur, Harchakian, Indora, Jaisinghpur, Jaswan, Jawalamukhi, Jawali, Kangra, Khundian, Multhan, Nagrota Bagwan, Nurpur, Palampur, Rakkar, Shahpur etc. are other sub-districts in Kangra.There are about 90 villages in Thural sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Thural Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Thural, Himachal Pradesh