Gurgaon Sub-District

Gurgaon is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Gurgaon District of Haryana. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Gurgaon is 00417. There are about 5 sub-districts in Gurgaon and Gurgaon is one of them. Farrukhnagar, Manesar, Pataudi, Sohna etc. are other sub-districts in Gurgaon.There are about 38 villages in Gurgaon sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Gurgaon Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Gurgaon, Haryana