Dasada Sub-District

Dasada is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Surendranagar District of Gujarat. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Dasada is 03790. There are about 10 sub-districts in Surendranagar and Dasada is one of them. Chotila, Chuda, Dhrangadhra, Halvad, Lakhtar, Limbdi, Muli, Sayla, Wadhwan etc. are other sub-districts in Surendranagar.There are about 87 villages in Dasada sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Dasada Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Dasada, Gujarat