Vijapur Sub-District

Vijapur is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Mahesana District of Gujarat. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Vijapur is 03756. There are about 9 sub-districts in Mahesana and Vijapur is one of them. Becharaji, Kadi, Kheralu, Mahesana, Satlasana, Unjha, Vadnagar, Visnagar etc. are other sub-districts in Mahesana.There are about 65 villages in Vijapur sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Vijapur Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Vijapur, Gujarat