Mahesana Sub-District

Mahesana is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Mahesana District of Gujarat. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Mahesana is 03757. There are about 9 sub-districts in Mahesana and Mahesana is one of them. Becharaji, Kadi, Kheralu, Satlasana, Unjha, Vadnagar, Vijapur, Visnagar etc. are other sub-districts in Mahesana.There are about 115 villages in Mahesana sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Mahesana Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Mahesana, Gujarat