Amirgadh Sub-District

Amirgadh is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Banas Kantha District of Gujarat. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Amirgadh is 03736. There are about 12 sub-districts in Banas Kantha and Amirgadh is one of them. Bhabhar, Danta, Dantiwada, Deesa, Deodar, Dhanera, Kankrej, Palanpur, Tharad, Vadgam, Vav etc. are other sub-districts in Banas Kantha.There are about 68 villages in Amirgadh sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Amirgadh Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Amirgadh, Gujarat

1. Bhabhar 2. Danta 3. Dantiwada 4. Deesa 5. Deodar 6. Dhanera 7. Kankrej 8. Palanpur 9. Tharad 10. Vadgam 11. Vav