Wadrafnagar Sub-District

Wadrafnagar is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Surguja District of Chhattisgarh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Wadrafnagar is 03238. There are about 19 sub-districts in Surguja and Wadrafnagar is one of them. Ambikapur, Balrampur, Batouli, Bhaiyathan, Lakhanpur, Lundra, Mainpat, Oudgi, Pratappur, Premnagar, Rajpur, Ramanujganj, Ramanujnagar, Samri, Shankargarh, Sitapur, Surajpur, Udaypur etc. are other sub-districts in Surguja.There are about 117 villages in Wadrafnagar sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Wadrafnagar Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Wadrafnagar, Chhattisgarh