Raipur Sub-District

Raipur is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Raipur District of Chhattisgarh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Raipur is 03332. There are about 15 sub-districts in Raipur and Raipur is one of them. Abhanpur, Arang, Baloda Bazar, Bhatapara, Bilaigarh, Bindranavagarh, Chhura, Deobhog, Kasdol, Mainpur, Palari, Rajim, Simga, Tilda etc. are other sub-districts in Raipur.There are about 92 villages in Raipur sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Raipur Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Raipur, Chhattisgarh