Deobhog Sub-District

Deobhog is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Raipur District of Chhattisgarh. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Deobhog is 03338. There are about 15 sub-districts in Raipur and Deobhog is one of them. Abhanpur, Arang, Baloda Bazar, Bhatapara, Bilaigarh, Bindranavagarh, Chhura, Kasdol, Mainpur, Palari, Raipur, Rajim, Simga, Tilda etc. are other sub-districts in Raipur.There are about 92 villages in Deobhog sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Deobhog Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Deobhog, Chhattisgarh