Supaul Sub-District

Supaul is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Supaul District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Supaul is 01109. There are about 11 sub-districts in Supaul and Supaul is one of them. Basantpur, Chhatapur, Kishanpur, Marauna, Nirmali, Pipra, Pratapganj, Raghopur, Saraigarh Bhaptiyahi, Tribeniganj etc. are other sub-districts in Supaul.There are about 72 villages in Supaul sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Supaul Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Supaul, Bihar