Pipra Sub-District

Pipra is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Supaul District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Pipra is 01110. There are about 11 sub-districts in Supaul and Pipra is one of them. Basantpur, Chhatapur, Kishanpur, Marauna, Nirmali, Pratapganj, Raghopur, Saraigarh Bhaptiyahi, Supaul, Tribeniganj etc. are other sub-districts in Supaul.There are about 38 villages in Pipra sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Pipra Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Pipra, Bihar