Basantpur Sub-District

Basantpur is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Supaul District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Basantpur is 01102. There are about 11 sub-districts in Supaul and Basantpur is one of them. Chhatapur, Kishanpur, Marauna, Nirmali, Pipra, Pratapganj, Raghopur, Saraigarh Bhaptiyahi, Supaul, Tribeniganj etc. are other sub-districts in Supaul.There are about 91 villages in Basantpur sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Basantpur Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Basantpur, Bihar