Bhagwanpur Hat Sub-District

Bhagwanpur Hat is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Siwan District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bhagwanpur Hat is 01235. There are about 19 sub-districts in Siwan and Bhagwanpur Hat is one of them. Andar, Barharia, Basantpur, Darauli, Daraundha, Goriakothi, Guthani, Hasanpura, Hussainganj, Lakri Nabiganj, Maharajganj, Mairwa, Nautan, Pachrukhi, Raghunathpur, Siswan, Siwan, Ziradei etc. are other sub-districts in Siwan.There are about 108 villages in Bhagwanpur Hat sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bhagwanpur Hat Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bhagwanpur Hat, Bihar