Bathnaha Sub-District

Bathnaha is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Sitamarhi District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Bathnaha is 01069. There are about 17 sub-districts in Sitamarhi and Bathnaha is one of them. Bairgania, Bajpatti, Belsand, Bokhara, Charaut, Dumra, Majorganj, Nanpur, Parihar, Parsauni, Pupri, Riga, Runisaidpur, Sonbarsa, Suppi, Sursand etc. are other sub-districts in Sitamarhi.There are about 87 villages in Bathnaha sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Bathnaha Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Bathnaha, Bihar