Warisnagar Sub-District

Warisnagar is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Samastipur District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Warisnagar is 01285. There are about 20 sub-districts in Samastipur and Warisnagar is one of them. Bibhutpur, Bithan, Dalsinghsarai, Hasanpur, Kalyanpur, Khanpur, Mohanpur, Mohiuddinagar, Morwa, Patori, Pusa, Rosera, Samastipur, Sarairanjan, Shivaji Nagar, Singhia, Tajpur, Ujiarpur, Vidyapati Nagar etc. are other sub-districts in Samastipur.There are about 69 villages in Warisnagar sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Warisnagar Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Warisnagar, Bihar