Saur Bazar Sub-District

Saur Bazar is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Saharsa District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Saur Bazar is 01175. There are about 10 sub-districts in Saharsa and Saur Bazar is one of them. Banma Itahri, Kahara, Mahishi, Nauhatta, Patarghat, Salkhua, Satar Kataiya, Simri Bakhtiarpur, Sonbarsa etc. are other sub-districts in Saharsa.There are about 47 villages in Saur Bazar sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Saur Bazar Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Saur Bazar, Bihar