Nauhatta Sub-District

Nauhatta is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Saharsa District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Nauhatta is 01171. There are about 10 sub-districts in Saharsa and Nauhatta is one of them. Banma Itahri, Kahara, Mahishi, Patarghat, Salkhua, Satar Kataiya, Saur Bazar, Simri Bakhtiarpur, Sonbarsa etc. are other sub-districts in Saharsa.There are about 55 villages in Nauhatta sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Nauhatta Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Nauhatta, Bihar