Tilouthu Sub-District

Tilouthu is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Rohtas District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Tilouthu is 01474. There are about 19 sub-districts in Rohtas and Tilouthu is one of them. Akorhi Gola, Bikramganj, Chenari, Dawath, Dehri, Dinara, Karakat, Kargahar, Kochas, Nasriganj, Nauhatta, Nokha, Rajpur, Rohtas, Sanjhauli, Sasaram, Sheosagar, Suryapura etc. are other sub-districts in Rohtas.There are about 65 villages in Tilouthu sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Tilouthu Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Tilouthu, Bihar