Dawath Sub-District

Dawath is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Rohtas District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Dawath is 01459. There are about 19 sub-districts in Rohtas and Dawath is one of them. Akorhi Gola, Bikramganj, Chenari, Dehri, Dinara, Karakat, Kargahar, Kochas, Nasriganj, Nauhatta, Nokha, Rajpur, Rohtas, Sanjhauli, Sasaram, Sheosagar, Suryapura, Tilouthu etc. are other sub-districts in Rohtas.There are about 66 villages in Dawath sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Dawath Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Dawath, Bihar