Srinagar Sub-District

Srinagar is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Purnia District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Srinagar is 01136. There are about 14 sub-districts in Purnia and Srinagar is one of them. Amour, Baisa, Baisi, Banmankhi, Barhara, Bhawanipur, Dagarua, Dhamdaha, Jalalgarh, Kasba, Krityanand Nagar, Purnia East, Rupauli etc. are other sub-districts in Purnia.There are about 25 villages in Srinagar sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Srinagar Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Srinagar, Bihar