Mehsi Sub-District

Mehsi is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Purba Champaran District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Mehsi is 01057. There are about 27 sub-districts in Purba Champaran and Mehsi is one of them. Adapur, Areraj, Banjaria, Bankatwa, Chakia, Chiraia, Dhaka, Ghorasahan, Harsidhi, Kalyanpur, Kesaria, Kotwa, Madhuban, Motihari, Narkatia, Paharpur, Pakri Dayal, Patahi, Phenhara, Piprakothi, Ramgarhwa, Raxaul, Sangrampur, Sugauli, Tetaria, Turkaulia etc. are other sub-districts in Purba Champaran.There are about 91 villages in Mehsi sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Mehsi Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Mehsi, Bihar