Warisaliganj Sub-District

Warisaliganj is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Nawada District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Warisaliganj is 01513. There are about 14 sub-districts in Nawada and Warisaliganj is one of them. Akbarpur, Gobindpur, Hisua, Kashi Chak, Kawakol, Meskaur, Nardiganj, Narhat, Nawada, Pakribarawan, Rajauli, Roh, Sirdala etc. are other sub-districts in Nawada.There are about 71 villages in Warisaliganj sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Warisaliganj Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Warisaliganj, Bihar