Tetiha Bambor Sub-District

Tetiha Bambor is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Munger District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Tetiha Bambor is 01363. There are about 9 sub-districts in Munger and Tetiha Bambor is one of them. Asarganj, Bariarpur, Dharhara, Jamalpur, Kharagpur, Munger, Sangrampur, Tarapur etc. are other sub-districts in Munger.There are about 55 villages in Tetiha Bambor sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Tetiha Bambor Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Tetiha Bambor, Bihar