Tarapur Sub-District

Tarapur is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Munger District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Tarapur is 01362. There are about 9 sub-districts in Munger and Tarapur is one of them. Asarganj, Bariarpur, Dharhara, Jamalpur, Kharagpur, Munger, Sangrampur, Tetiha Bambor etc. are other sub-districts in Munger.There are about 77 villages in Tarapur sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Tarapur Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Tarapur, Bihar