Asarganj Sub-District

Asarganj is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Munger District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Asarganj is 01361. There are about 9 sub-districts in Munger and Asarganj is one of them. Bariarpur, Dharhara, Jamalpur, Kharagpur, Munger, Sangrampur, Tarapur, Tetiha Bambor etc. are other sub-districts in Munger.There are about 62 villages in Asarganj sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Asarganj Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Asarganj, Bihar