Lakshmipur Sub-District

Lakshmipur is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Jamui District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Lakshmipur is 01529. There are about 10 sub-districts in Jamui and Lakshmipur is one of them. Barhat, Chakai, Gidhaur, Islamnagar Aliganj, Jamui, Jhajha, Khaira, Sikandra, Sono etc. are other sub-districts in Jamui.There are about 79 villages in Lakshmipur sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Lakshmipur Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Lakshmipur, Bihar