Amas Sub-District

Amas is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Gaya District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Amas is 01499. There are about 24 sub-districts in Gaya and Amas is one of them. Atri, Banke Bazar, Barachatti, Belaganj, Bodh Gaya, Dobhi, Dumaria, Fatehpur, Gaya Town C D Block, Guraru, Gurua, Imamganj, Khizirsarai, Konch, Manpur, Mohanpur, Muhra, Neem Chak Bathani, Paraiya, Sherghati, Tan Kuppa, Tikari, Wazirganj etc. are other sub-districts in Gaya.There are about 96 villages in Amas sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Amas Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Amas, Bihar