Tardih Sub-District

Tardih is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Darbhanga District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Tardih is 01186. There are about 18 sub-districts in Darbhanga and Tardih is one of them. Alinagar, Bahadurpur, Baheri, Benipur, Biraul, Darbhanga, Ghanshyampur, Gora Bauram, Hanumannagar, Hayaghat, Jale, Keotiranway, Kiratpur, Kusheshwar Asthan, Kusheshwar Asthan Purbi, Manigachhi, Singhwara etc. are other sub-districts in Darbhanga.There are about 42 villages in Tardih sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Tardih Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Tardih, Bihar