Benipur Sub-District

Benipur is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Darbhanga District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Benipur is 01188. There are about 18 sub-districts in Darbhanga and Benipur is one of them. Alinagar, Bahadurpur, Baheri, Biraul, Darbhanga, Ghanshyampur, Gora Bauram, Hanumannagar, Hayaghat, Jale, Keotiranway, Kiratpur, Kusheshwar Asthan, Kusheshwar Asthan Purbi, Manigachhi, Singhwara, Tardih etc. are other sub-districts in Darbhanga.There are about 44 villages in Benipur sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Benipur Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Benipur, Bihar