Nawanagar Sub-District

Nawanagar is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Buxar District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Nawanagar is 01445. There are about 11 sub-districts in Buxar and Nawanagar is one of them. Barhampur, Buxar, Chakki, Chaugain, Chausa, Dumraon, Itarhi, Kesath, Rajpur, Simri etc. are other sub-districts in Buxar.There are about 104 villages in Nawanagar sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Nawanagar Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Nawanagar, Bihar