Piro Sub-District

Piro is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Bhojpur District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Piro is 01429. There are about 14 sub-districts in Bhojpur and Piro is one of them. Agiaon, Arrah, Barhara, Behea, Charpokhari, Garhani, Jagdishpur, Koilwar, Sahar, Sandesh, Shahpur, Tarari, Udwant Nagar etc. are other sub-districts in Bhojpur.There are about 108 villages in Piro sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Piro Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Piro, Bihar