Agiaon Sub-District

Agiaon is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Bhojpur District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Agiaon is 01432. There are about 14 sub-districts in Bhojpur and Agiaon is one of them. Arrah, Barhara, Behea, Charpokhari, Garhani, Jagdishpur, Koilwar, Piro, Sahar, Sandesh, Shahpur, Tarari, Udwant Nagar etc. are other sub-districts in Bhojpur.There are about 72 villages in Agiaon sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Agiaon Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Agiaon, Bihar