Teghra Sub-District

Teghra is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Begusarai District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Teghra is 01311. There are about 18 sub-districts in Begusarai and Teghra is one of them. Bachhwara, Bakhri, Balia, Barauni, Begusarai, Bhagwanpur, Birpur, Cheria Bariarpur, Chhorahi, Dandari, Garhpura, Khudabandpur, Mansurchak, Matihani, Naokothi, Sahebpur Kamal, Shamho Akha Kurha etc. are other sub-districts in Begusarai.There are about 72 villages in Teghra sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Teghra Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Teghra, Bihar