Matihani Sub-District

Matihani is a Sub-District (Tehsil/Block/Mandal) in the Begusarai District of Bihar. As par Census 2011 information the sub-district code of Matihani is 01320. There are about 18 sub-districts in Begusarai and Matihani is one of them. Bachhwara, Bakhri, Balia, Barauni, Begusarai, Bhagwanpur, Birpur, Cheria Bariarpur, Chhorahi, Dandari, Garhpura, Khudabandpur, Mansurchak, Naokothi, Sahebpur Kamal, Shamho Akha Kurha, Teghra etc. are other sub-districts in Begusarai.There are about 47 villages in Matihani sub-district, which you can browse from villages list.

The Map data on this website is provided by Google Maps, a free online map service one can access and view in a web browser.

List of Villages in Matihani Sub-District

Nearby Sub-Districts of Matihani, Bihar